Second Quarter Style: 2013

As Ironman training ramps up, I don’t have quite as many opportunities to play with style (or I’m too exhausted to care that much), but I had a couple occasions where I thought I did okay.

6-6outfit
We went to go bug a friend at his trivia night; I had no reason to dress up except for the reason that I felt like it. Dress is from Target.

nicoles_baby_shower7
6-22outfit
6-22outfit2
6-22outfit3
I went to my sister-in-law’s baby shower (going to be an aunt in September! … or August. depends on if that kid’ll stay in …) and decided to have a bit of fun dressing up. Dress, bracelet from Express; necklace from J.C. Penney; belt and shoes from Target.

ceremony13
As you saw in the previous post, we went to a wedding in June. Weddings obviously mean dressing up. Dress is from Kohl’s; shoes from JustFab Online.

Leave a Reply

