First Quarter Style: 2014

Plus a bit from fourth quarter 2013 that I apparently missed. Oops.

12-11outfit

12-11outfit2

12-11outfit3
Early December. Forget where I even went; thought I looked cute. Beanie is from the Gap – one of the first Christmas presents I ever got from Brandon. Jacket is American Eagle; turtleneck from Kohl’s; necklace from J.C. Penneys; jeans are Seven for all Mankind; Boots are Lauren Ralph Lauren (and I LOVE them); socks from Target.

1-24outfit

1-24outfit2

1-24outfit3
Went to Jelly for brunch in late January; went to the Cap Hill location so this is me attempting to be a hipster. Clearly I failed, since I am not a hipster and therefore cannot be one. Anyway: short-sleeved shirt, Gap; long-sleeved shirt, tights and scarf from Target; skirt from Express; North Face boots; bracelet from … I think a jewelry store offshoot of Forever 21.

sb3
Super Bowl outfit to watch the Broncos fail horribly. Broncos shirt, Seven for all Mankind jeans, Lauren Ralph Lauren boots, Target belt.

2-27outfit

2-27outfit2

2-27outfit3

Outfit for 5280 week. Dress from Express; tights from Target; boots from JustFab; no idea on the necklace. Probably Claire’s. This is also me wearing makeup, which is rare.

Leave a Reply

