Fourth Quarter Style: 2014

Goal for 2015: make sure I get more pictures of me in fun outfits! I really want to play with my personal style more …

Anyway, I’ve got two pictures from the last bit of the year – one photo from October, and one from November.

rcf6
Went to Rock Creek Farm to go play in corn mazes. American Eagle sweater, Seven for All Mankind Jeans, scarf from H&M, boots Lauren Ralph Lauren.

saturday21
Clubbing outfit from Vegas. Target shirt, Express skirt, shoes from JustFab.com.

3 thoughts on “Fourth Quarter Style: 2014

  1. Beautiful
    I’m hoping you are having a great new year already and that 2015 will be a prosperous year for yourself and your blog.
    So much love,
    Karen

Leave a Reply

