Second Quarter Style: 2015

I’m a little delayed with this one … Oops. I really should just resign myself to the fact that I’m probably going to be behind in posting all the time.

4-21outfit

Outfit I wore to that Nightwish concert. Bracelet from JustFab Online, shirt from Express, 7 for All Mankind jeans, boots are ancient that I got YEARS ago from Hot Topic.

6-18outfit

Worn to the Mythic Creatures exhibit. Headband I forget, scarf from Charming Charlie, shirt from H&M, shorts Paige Premium Denim, Brooks Boston Marathon special edition Lobster Launch 2 shoes.

(sneakers in a style post? I read that it’s actually a thing … and you’ll see more of that thing in the third quarter post.)

3 thoughts on “Second Quarter Style: 2015

Leave a Reply

